Franky Wah announces his new 27-track mixtape to be released on November 25th via Franky’s own label, SHÈN Recordings.

A collaborative single with Sasha, I’ll Never Change (SHÈN Edit) is out now and featured on the mix. Written in two versions by Sasha and Franky in 2021, the original was featured on Sasha’s celebrated 2021 album LUZoSCURA.

“This mixtape was a project that initially started out as 8 tracks. Through multiple rounds of revisions, 8 tracks then turned into 27 as I had so much music that I was sitting on. I’ve been playing most of these records in my sets for a while now and seeing the reaction to them, it was clear that they needed to see the light of day. I think this mixtape is definitely one for the fans and a way for me to give back the records that they’ve stayed until the early hours of the morning at my shows for.” – Franky Wah

This Is SHÈN – Track List:

1. Pandora
3. Set Me Free
4. My World
5. Deep Dive In My Soul
6. Find Out Who We Are ft. Lusaint
7. Higher Power
8. Himba
9. SD
10. Hausa
11. Reconcile
12. I Know You
13. Odyssey
14. Patroller
15. The Otherside ft. Robinson
16. Airwolf
17. Distance Between Us
18. Rise
19. Eclipse
20. Higher
21. Reality Isn’t Real
22. Formulate
23. In The Course Of Time
24. Franky Wah & Sasha – I’ll Never Change (SHÈN Edit)
25. Losing Sleep ft. Lunar June
26. I Can’t Escape
27. Ancient Future

Tour Dates:
5th November – Creamfields, Chile
11th November – Brown Alley, Melbourne
12th November – Neck of the Woods, Auckland
13th November – Maya, Brisbane
18th November – Geisha, Perth
19th November – Harbourlife, Sydney
19th November – CULT, Sydney